Meetings

16th August 2020 Onwards

August 2020
MTWTFSS
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       
« Jul   Sep »
Sunday Service
Sunday 16th August
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 23rd August
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 30th August
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 6th September
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 13th September
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 20th September
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 27th September
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 4th October
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 11th October
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 18th October
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 25th October
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.