Meetings

21st February 2021 Onwards

April 2021
MTWTFSS
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30   
« Mar   May »
Sunday Service
Sunday 9th May
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 16th May
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 23rd May
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 30th May
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 6th June
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 13th June
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 20th June
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 27th June
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 4th July
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 11th July
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.
Sunday Service
Sunday 18th July
10:30am - Midday @ Hooe Baptist Church
Morning Service with worship, prayer and Bible teaching.